Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Thomas Boyer
In den Sandbergen 48
49808 Lingen
Telefon: 0170-4867891
Fax: 0591-80094451
boyer@dkartlandemsland.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Dr. Luisa Vollmer
Vitusweg 6
59590 Geseke
Handy: 0170-2485583
vollmer@dkartlandemsland.de
Geschäftsführung:
Marion Bertling
Dieselstraße 20
48499 Salzbergen
Telefon: 05976-9293
Handy: 0174-9141506
bertling@dkartlandemsland.de
Stellvertretende Geschäftsführung:
Hendrik Ostendorf
Averbeck 13a
48619 Heek
Telefon:0171-5380038
ostendorf@dkartlandemsland.de
Zuchtwart:
Ludwig Groß-Klußmann
Vennerstraße 58
49565 Bramsche/Kalkriese
Telefon: 05468-6994
Fax: 05469-8069157
zuchtwart@dkartlandemsland.de
Stellvertretender Zuchtwart:
Walter Galisch
Süberweg 26
49090 Osnabrück
Telefon: 0157-76396713
galisch@dkartlandemsland.de
Vorstand für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Dorothée Guder
Vennerstraße 58
49565 Bramsche/Kalkriese
Telefon: 05468-6994
Fax: 05469-8069157
guder@dkartlandemsland.de
Ehrenvorsitzender:
Ferdinand Schlattmann
Tannenweg 6
48499 Salzbergen
Telefon: 05976-7778
Fax: 05976-940471
schlattmann@dkartlandemsland.de
unterstützt wird der Vorstand bei
Internetauftritt
Wir suchen Dich!
internet@dkartlandemsland.de
Bezirksobleute
Helmut Dierker
Ludwigsweg 10
49152 Bad Essen
Telefon: 05472-4080
Fax: 05472-408222
dierker@dkartlandemsland.de